Tag: testament

Ozzfest meets Knotfest is less than a month away and the lineup is STACKED! IndieMerchstore bands The Black Dahlia Murder, Suffocation, Goatwhore, 1349, Fallujah, and Death Angel will be joining Ozzy Osbourne, Deftones, Marilyn Manson, Baroness, High On Fire, and MUCH MORE!

Ozzfest meets Knotfest takes place November 4th and 5th at the Glen Helen Amphitheater in San Bernardino, CA. IndieMerchstore will have a booth as usual and will have some killer merch for our awesome customers and friends! Killer shirts, hats, and flags will be available from your favorite bands along with some other surprises to be revealed soon! Most of all, we are excited to check out these amazing bands!

If you cant make it to a show, dont worry. You can snag merch from a ton of the bands on Ozzfest/Knotfest by heading to the link below!

www.indiemerchstore.com

 

 

 

 


The lineups for this years Maryland and California Deathfest have been announced! Maryland will take place May 26th-29th in Baltimore, MD while California will be on October 14th-16th in Oakland. IndieMerch bands Agoraphobic Nosebleed, Venom, Disgorge, Exhumed, and Visceral Disgorge will be playing over the two festivals so we are very excited for both. For full details head to www.deathfests.com and stay tuned for more information from IndieMerchstore as well!

Check out these stacked lineups!!!

mdfxivweb_0

cdfweb


Yes! Tons of classic thrash/doom/epic metal shirts have been added to the store! Pick out some back to school cuts from your favorite bands such as Opeth, Venom, Possessed, Vio-lence, Testament, Bloodbath, and MUCH MORE! Keep checking back as a plethora of new designs will be added soon.

Opeth merch.

Testament merch.

Vio-lence merch.

Hirax merch.

Possessed merch.

Venom merch.


Skarewear, a clothing company run by Sven of Aborted fame, has unleashed a killer (pun intended) new shirt to support a friend in need. The “Son Of Sam” design is modeled after James Murphy’s (Death/Testament) favorite serial killer and 100% of the proceeds will go towards Murphy’s unfortunate medical bills. Help out a metal brother in arms by snagging this righteous tee from a great company!

Check out this shirt and more at the Skarewear official merchstore



Fri Oct 7 ’11 Portland, OR Hawthorne Theatre*
Sat Oct 8 ’11 Seattle, WA Studio 7*
Sun Oct 9 ’11 Vancouver, B.C. Rickshaw Theatre*
Mon Oct 10 ’11 Calgary, Canada The Distillery*
Tue Oct 11 ’11 Regina, Canada The Exchange*
Fri Oct 14 ’11 Grand Rapids, MI The Orbit Room
Sat Oct 15 ’11 Chicago, IL Congress Theatre
Sun Oct 16 ’11 Minneapolis, MN First Avenue
Tue Oct 18 ’11 Wichita, KS The Cotillion
Wed Oct 19 ’11 Denver, CO The Summit Music Hall
Sat Oct 22 ’11 Los Angeles, CA Nokia LA Live
Sun Oct 23 ’11 San Francisco, CA Warfield Theatre
Mon Oct 24 ’11 San Diego, CA House of Blues
Wed Oct 26 ’11 Albuquerque, NM Sunshine Theater
Fri Oct 28 ’11 Dallas, TX South Side Music Hall
Sat Oct 29 ’11 Austin, TX Emo’s East
Sun Oct 30 ’11 Houston, TX Warehouse Live
Tue Nov 1 ’11 Lake Buena Vista, FL House Of Blues
Wed Nov 2 ’11 Ft Lauderdale, FL Revolution
Fri Nov 4 ’11 N. Myrtle Beach, SC House of Blues
Sat Nov 5 ’11 Charlotte, NC Fillmore Charlotte
Sun Nov 6 ’11 Silver Spring (DC), MD The Fillmore (DC)
Tue Nov 8 ’11 Clifton Park, NY Northern Lights
Thu Nov 10 ’11 Philadelphia, PA The Electric Factory
Fri Nov 11 ’11 Worcester, MA The Palladium
Sat Nov 12 ’11 Sayerville, NJ Starland Ballroom
Sun Nov 13 ’11 Huntington, NY The Paramount
Tue Nov 15 ’11 Buffalo, NY Town Ballroom
Thu Nov 17 ’11 Pittsburgh, PA Stage AE – Indoor Stage
Fri Nov 18 ’11 Cleveland, OH House Of Blues
Sat Nov 19 ’11 Milwaukee, WI The Rave

*Death Angel only.


Subscribe to Blog via Email