Tag: nuclear blast records

Thy Art Is Murder have announced their new album “Dear Desolation” on Nuclear Blast Records! Choose from tons of pre-orders that include rare vinyl, shirts, hoodies, flags, grinders, and FIDGET SPINNERS! Check out some of the options below and click the link below to pre-order! These items are limited and will sell out so be sure to get your order in today!


Still not convinced? Check out the new song “Slaves Beyond Death” below and start a circle pit in your living room! Heavy!

In addition to the new album, the band has announced a new US tour with Decapitated, Fallujah, and Ghost Bath! Check out the dates below to see where this stacked line up comes near you!



Thats right! The dudes in Carnifex will be doing a signing at the IndieMerchstore booth at this years’ Ozzfest Meets Knotfest! The signing will take place at 4:15 on Sunday 9/25 after the band plays their set at 2:10 on the Nuclear Blast Records Stage. The band will be hanging out and signing anything you want so be sure to stop by. The IndieMerchstore booth will be up all weekend selling merch from your favorite bands. Come say hi!

The set times for Ozzfest meets Knotfest have also been announced below. Check them out now so you can plan out your busy weekend. So many great bands, including IndieMerchstore and Metal Blade Records bands DevilDriver, Amon Amarth, Goatwhore, and much more!



Can’t make it to the festival but want your Carnifex merch fix? We have you covered. Head to their official store by heading to the link below. Tons of new shirts, hats, banners, and more!

Carnifex official merch store.


Carnifex official merch store

Screen Shot 2016-03-03 at 11.12.51 AM


The pre-order for Fallujah’s highly anticipated new album “Dreamless” is here! Pick up the album in a variety of bundles that include limited edition vinyl, flags, shirts, and MUCH MORE. There’s even specific packages for beer drinkers, guitar players, as well as a bundle for the ladies!

Screen Shot 2016-03-03 at 11.15.56 AM

The band has also premiered the first track from the album titled “The Void Alone!” (Spoiler alert: IT RULES.) The album comes out April 29th courtesy of Nuclear Blast. Check out the new song below:

UPDATE: The band has just released their first song from the album titled “Dragged Into The Grave.” Check it out below and be sure to pre-order the new album!


Pre-order the highly anticipated album from Carnifex titled “Die Without Hope!” The record comes out via Nuclear Blast Records on March 4th and can be purchased in a variety of packages including the Collectors Bundle:


Bundle Includes
– Die Without Hope CD
– Godmachine Tee
– Riddick Tee
– Riddick Zip Up Hoodie
– Defend Death Metal Snapback
– 10″x12″ Back Patch
– 3’x3′ Banner Flag
– 11″x17″ Poster
– 7.5″x3.75″ Bumper Sticker
– 4 Button Pack
– Signature Drumsticks

Track Listing:
1. Salvation Is Dead
2. Dark Days
3. Condemned To Decay
4. Die Without Hope
5. Hatred And Slaughter
6. Dragged Into The Grave
7. Rotten Souls
8. Last Words
9. Reflection Of The Forgotten
10. Where The Light Dies


The band has also announced a five week US headlining tour with Betraying The Martyrs, I Declare War, Here Comes The Kraken, and Assassins! Dates are on the flyer above. We are thrilled to be sponsoring this!

Be sure to check out new merch from the band at the Carnifex Official Merchstore!


UPDATE 1/2: The band has announced a headlining tour sponsored by IndieMerchstore! Betraying The Martyrs, I Declare War, Here Comes The Kraken, and Assassins will be direct support! Dates will be announced soon.



Death metal mainstays Carnifex have announced their new album “Hope Dies Last!” Check out the killer art above by the legendary Godmachine. The record drops on March 4th via Nuclear Blast Records. Stay tuned for more details including pre-orders and tour dates. In the meantime, snag some awesome new merch from their official store by clicking the banner below:




We would like to welcome two new faces to the IndieMerch fold: All Shall Perish and Straight Line Stitch! Both bands will be playing this years Mayhem Fest so be sure to check them out! Dates can be found HERE. Be sure to check out the new merch from both bands as they are both pretty righteous. Pumpkinhead and Yoda fighting Blanka? YES!

All Shall Perish merch store.

Straight Line Stitch official merch store.