Tag: elite

UPDATE: Signed cds + bundles are moving quickly so be sure to snag one today! These will sell out!
Also, check out the lyric video the band posted for the song “Feeding Frenzy” off the new album. Sounds heavy!

Within The Ruins have launched pre-orders for their highly anticipated new album “Elite.” The eleven track album comes courtesy of eOne Music and you can hear a clip in the video above! Chose from a variety of packages including the “Party Bundle,” which features an autographed CD, shirt, snapback hat, glass mug, coozie, bottle opener keychain, and ping pong balls for maximum partying!

Click here to pre-order “Elite”.

Pre-order will ship on or around 2-20-2013.

Track Listing:
1. Terminal
2. Solace
3. Feeding Frenzy
4. New Holy War
5. The Charm
6. Ataxia II
7. Elite
8. I, Blaspheme
9. Absolute Hell
10. Weightless
11. Dreamland