Tag: dvd

UPDATE: These things are moving quickly and are shipping soon. Be sure to get your order in today! Click the link below to snag one:



The Black Dahlia Murder have returned with a new highly anticipated DVD! “Fool ‘Em All” is the band’s second DVD and follows up their immensely popular “Majesty” DVD. Once again, director Robbie Tassaro captured the band on tour for another installment of absurdity and hilarity! This time around, put on your 3D glasses (included in the package!) to experience the band in stereoscopic 3D in select scenes throughout the DVD. Check out the trailer below:


* Pre-Order: Expected to ship on or around May 22, 2014 courtesy of Metal Blade Records *

DVD 1 – Documentary
+ Full-Length Documentary (01:08:06)
+ Gag Reel (08:39)

DVD 2 – Live (58:04)
+ 2013 US Vans Warped Tour
01. In Hell Is Where She Waits for Me
02. Goat of Departure
03. Into the Everblack
04. Den of the Picquerist
05. Statutory Ape
06. What a Horrible Night to Have a Curse
07. Funeral Thirst
+ 2013 European Tour
08. Everything Went Black
09. Moonlight Equilibrium
10. On Stirring Seas of Salted Blood
11. Necropolis
12. Phantom Limb Masturbation
13. Every Rope a Noose
14. I Will Return

Classic metal heavyweights Pentagram have their first ever DVD coming out this Tuesday, August 30th! Titled “When The Screams Come,” the DVD captures their set from Maryland Death Fest 2010 as well as an exclusive in depth interview with front man Bobby Liebling.

Check out this clip to see what you are in for:

DVD set list:
1. Day of Reckoning
2. Forever My Queen
3. Ask No More
4. Run My Course
5. You’re Lost, I’m Free
6. Review Your Choices
7. Petrified
8. Relentless
9. All Your Sins
10. 20 Buck Spin
11. Sign of the Wolf
12. When the Screams Come

You can pick up the DVD alone or grab it in a righteous package featuring an exclusive shirt and their latest album “Last Rites” on 180 gram vinyl/CD. The import LP version of “Last Rites” is also available in limited quantity so be sure to snag one before the disappear.