Tag: devin townsend band

Earth Rockers Clutch have announced a fall headlining tour! The Devin Townsend Project and The Obsessed will be the opening acts on what is sure to be a killer package!

Full Clutch headlining dates are below. See you there!

Wednesday, 11-29-17 Cone Denim Entertainment Center Greensboro, NC
Friday, 12-01-17 House Of Blues Myrtle Beach, SC
Saturday, 12-02-17 Jannus Live St Petersburg, FL
Sunday, 12-03-17 Revolution Fort Lauderdale, FL
Tuesday, 12-05-17 Backyard Stage @ St Augustine Amphitheatre St. Augustine, FL
Wednesday, 12-06-17 Vinyl Music Hall Pensacola, FL
Friday, 12-08-17 Varsity Theatre Baton Rouge, LA
Saturday, 12-09-17 The Aztec Theatre San Antonio, TX
Sunday, 12-10-17 House Of Blues Houston, TX
Tuesday, 12-12-17 Gillioz Theatre Springfield, MO
Wednesday, 12-13-17 Bourbon Theatre Lincoln, NE
Friday, 12-15-17 Limelight Eventplex Peoria, IL
Saturday, 12-16-17 Marathon Music Works Nashville, TN
Wednesday, 12-27-17 Upstate Concert Hall Clifton Park, NY
Thursday, 12-28-17 Starland Ballroom Sayreville, NJ
Friday, 12-29-17 The National Richmond, VA
Saturday, 12-30-17 The International Knoxville, TN
Sunday, 12-31-17 Express Live Columbus, OH

 

If you can’t make it to a show, you can pick up official Clutch merchandise by heading to the link below!
Clutch official merchandise


Subscribe to Blog via Email