Pre-order the new Aborted album “The Necrotic Manifesto!”



Aborted’s pre-order for “The Necrotic Manifesto” is LIVE! Choose from a TON of different packages including “The Mega Ultimate Manifesto” bundle which comes with:

-Limited Edition CD Box Set (includes card game & dice)
-Necrotic Manifesto t-shirt
-Scriptures t-shirt
-Signed Scriptures 7″ vinyl
-3′ x 5′ full-color cloth banner
-Medical Deviant laminate


These are limited to 200 pieces so act now!

Full details below:
“Get your scalpels ready as the European leaders in gore, ABORTED, return with their highly-anticipated 8th full length record – “The Necrotic Manifesto”!

14 tracks of insane, bowel-crushing, extreme modern death metal! If explicit gore is what you need, you will be begging for seconds!

On top of the epic pre-orders, the band offers a never done before item. An adventure card game created by the band themselves for the fans. This card game will plunge the listener into the absurd and gory world of ABORTED. If you like your horror to be old school and have a twisted sense of humor, this is for you! The card game comes with a die and 110 exclusive cards to play.

Svencho details: “The card game starts off with my humble self finding the “Necrotic Manifesto” at a truck stop while taking a dump on tour, reading out passages and unleashing hell on earth. Through the card game players will take on the role of either a band member or a crew member and will have to defeat the legions of hell alongside their maniacal leader: the doctor! All presented with a good dose of dark humor, horror and tons of internal jokes… players will not only be treated to a one of a kind game but in turn, get to know the members of the band a bit better and on a more personal level.”

Cover artwork for this limited edition has been created by the infamous Par Olofsson, who was also responsible for the regular album art of the album

Track List:
01. Six Feet Of Foreplay
02. The Extirpation Agenda
03. Necrotic Manifesto
04. An Enumeration Of Cadavers
05. Your Entitlement Means Nothing
06. The Davidian Deceit
07. Coffin Upon Coffin
08. Chronicles Of Detruncation
09. Sade & Libertine Lunacy
10. Die Verzweiflung
11. Excremental Veracity
12. Purity Of Perversion
13. Of Dead Skin & Decay
14. Cenobites
15. Saprophytes (bonus track)
16. Funeral inception (Suffocation cover)
17. Concubine (Converge cover)

Limited Edition CD comes with 3 bonus tracks and a killer ABORTED card game! Play as one of the band members through this gore and humour ridden
adventure game to rid the world of demons!

Check out a new track here. (hint: it rules!)

Band has also launched new merch so be sure to snag that as well!!!

Check out all the pre-orders and new merch by clicking the link below:


RSS Feed

No comments yet.

Leave a comment!