Red Fang “Whales and Leeches” available for pre-order!

Only FOUR autographed collectors bundles remain! Snag one before they are gone forever! SOLD OUT! Thanks to everyone who purchased the big bundle!
The shirt/lithograph bundles are still available but those have limited quantities as well? Stop reading and PRE-ORDER HERE.


Best artwork? I think so. Pre-orders for the highly anticipated new album “Whales And Leeches” from Red Fang are now available. If you have been living under a rock the past few years, you have been missing out on one of the best and brightest in the heavy rock scene today. Get caught up to speed with their Autographed Collectors bundle featuring a SIGNED SKATEDECK from the band among a ton of other exclusive items only found in this package. These are limited to 100 and will sell out so act quickly.

Click here to pre-order the Autographed Collectors bundle!

Bundle includes:
– AUTOGRAPHED cruiser style skate deck
– Deluxe Edition Whales And Leeches CD
– Deluxe Edition Whales And Leeches LP
– Exclusive tee
– 11″ x 17″ lithograph
– 3′ x 3′ tapestry flag
– Slip mat

Portland, OR’s ultimate hard-rockin’ party bringers emerge from two years of constant touring with their new full length album ‘Whales And Leeches’. There’s certainly no shortage of fun on their new record, but ‘Whales And Leeches’ sees Red Fang further maturing into top notch songwriters and musicians. With the help of guests Mike Scheidt (Yob) and Pall Jenkins (The Black Heart Procession), ‘Whales And Leeches’ further propels Red Fang into the upper stratosphere of hard rock and metal elite. Red Fang have always been true masters of the hard rock hook and with ‘Whales And Leeches’ they deliver 11 killer, instantly classic anthems.

Limited Edition deluxe CD and LP contains a stunning lenticular/moving cover, expanded packaging and TWO bonus songs. LP also includes digital download.

2. Blood Like Cream
3. No Hope
4. Crows in Swine
5. Voices of the Dead
6. Behind the Light
7. Dawn Rising
8. Failure
9. 1516
10. This Animal
11. Every Little Twist
12. Murder The Mountains (Bonus Track)
13. Black Water (Bonus Track)


The band also released some righteous new shirt designs so be sure to pre-order the record and pick up some new gear at the Red Fang official merch store!


RSS Feed

No comments yet.

Leave a comment!