Corrosion Of Conformity and Kylesa pre-orders are now available!

Corrosion Of Conformity and Kylesa both launched some awesome pre-orders! Let’s check them out, shall we?



First up is the COC packages for their “Eye For An Eye” re-release…lots to choose from including the deluxe bundle which includes:

– Limited Edition Digipak
– Red Vinyl
– 3×3′ Polyester Flag
– Rigid Koozie
– Logo 4×5″ patch
– T-shirt

PRE-ORDER Scheduled to ship on or around November 1

“Twenty-six songs showcase the early sonic years of the North Carolina-based band. Far more punk than their later recordings, the album found an immediate fanbase. Fans over the years have called the album an “undisputed classic”, while noting it is “for the true skaters of the mid-to-late-’80s”, and “brings me back to a good time of hardcore/punk”.

Originally released in 1984, Eye for An Eye featured the original lineup of Weatherman, Dean, drummer Reed Mullin, and vocalist Eric Eycke. Reissued to incorporate the 1989 EP by Mike Dean (who left the band between 1987-1992), Eye for An Eye is raw in sound but focused on message. The years that followed would see the band rise to worldwide popularity with breakthrough and Billboard-charting releases Blind and Deliverance.

Track Listing:
01. Tell Me
02. Minds Are Controlled
03. Indifferent
04. Broken Will
05. Rabid Dogs
06. L.S.
07. Rednekkk
08. Coexist
09. Excluded
10. Dark Thoughts
11. Poison Planet
12. What?
13. Negative Outlook
14. Positive Outlook
15. No Drunk
16. College Town
17. Not Safe
18. Eye For An Eye
19. Nothing’s Gonna Change
20. Green Manalishi
21. Eye For An Eye*
22. Center of the World*
23. Citizen*
24. Not For Me*
25. What ?*
26. Negative Outlook*
*Six Songs With Mike Singing”

Next up is the Kylesa pre-order for “From The Vaults Vol. 1.” These packages rule. Deluxe bundle includes:
– Leaf Skull T-shirt
– Death Raglan
– From the Vault Digipak
– From the Vault Double vinyl
– 11 x 17 lithograph poster (rolled)
– Candle

And also something for the ladies! A custom girls shirt package:

PRE-ORDER scheduled to ship on or around November 15

“Kylesa From The Vaults, Vol. 1, a twelve-song collection featuring unreleased, new and alternate versions of songs spanning their catalogue including one entirely new song (“End Truth”) as well as the band’s legendary cover of Pink Floyd’s “Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun”

From The Vaults, Vol. 1 track listing:
1. Intro **
2. Inverse **
3. 111 Degree Heat Index ***
4. Between Silence and Sound II ***
5. Paranoid Tempo **
6. End Truth *
7. Bottom Line II ***
8. Wavering **
9. Bass Salts **
10. Drained **
11. Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun **
12. Drum Jam **

* New
** Previously unreleased/limited availability
*** Alternate Version”

RSS Feed

No comments yet.

Leave a comment!