Jul/12

19

IndieMerchstore presents: The Summer Slaughter pre-game!


Our friends at Metal Injection are hosting a most righteous pre-game show for The Summer Slaughter Tour! We are proud to be presenting this and we hope you tune in.

Head over to www.metalinjection.net/summerslaughter/ starting at 3pm EST/12 Pacific to catch all the fun while they interview the bands from the tour. Full details are below:

“The most extreme tour of the summer, Summer Slaughter, kicks off this Friday at the House of Blues on the Sunset Strip in Los Angeles, CA, and you can’t start a party without a little pre-game. Kicking off this Friday at 3pm eastern (12pm pacific, 8pm London, 4am Japan), Metal Injection will be broadcasting live from the kickoff of the Summer Slaughter tour in Los Angeles, CA for a one-hour pre-game show to the most extreme tour of the summer.

We have interviews scheduled with all the major bands on the tour including Cannibal Corpse, Between The Buried and Me, The Faceless, Veil of Maya, Periphery, Job For A Cowboy and Goatwhore. (Please note: guests subject to change).

We will be broadcasting live, asking the bands everything you wanted to know about the tour and asking them YOUR questions that you send to us via the live chatroom that will be active during the show. We hope you can join us! Also, we’ll be posted archived versions of the interviews later in the day.”


RSS Feed

No comments yet.

Leave a comment!

<<

>>

Subscribe to Blog via Email