Pre-order for Firewinds’ “Few Against Many” now available!

Update: There are only a few of these left so be sure to grab one today! Ships next week!

Firewind have launched the pre-order for their highly anticipated new album “Few Against Many!” The package looks righteous and includes:

– CD “Few Against Many” (Special Digipak Ed.)
– 11 x 17 Poster (folded)
– T-shirt

Pre-order ship around May 15th, 2012.

Track Listing

1. Wall of Sound
2. Losing My Mind
3. Few Against Many
4. The Undying Fire
5. Another Dimension
6. Glorious
7. Edge of A Dream
8. Destiny
9. Long Gone Tomorrow
10. No Heroes, No Sinners
11. Battleborn
12. No Heroes, No Sinners (acoustic version)

RSS Feed

No comments yet.

Leave a comment!