Three new pre-orders from Metalblade! (Primordial, Believer, Don Jamieson)

Greetings creatures of the twilight! Our good friends at Metal Blade have three new pre-orders available for you. Lets take a look see, shall we?

First up is the highly anticipated new album from Ireland’s Primordial. Titled “Redemption at Puritan’s Hand,” this eight song effort sees the band focusing on death as a finite realization. Heavy stuff. Multiple packages are available so be sure to visit the Primordial merch store.

*PRE-ORDER* will ship on or around 04/21/201

1. No Grave Deep Enough
2. Lain with the Wolf
3. Bloodied Yet Unbowed
4. God’s Old Snake
5. The Mouth of Judas
6. The Black Hundred
7. The Puritan’s Hand
8. Death of the Gods

Next up is the new album from thrash metal stalwarts Believer. “Transhuman” is an album that dives into “the study of the ramifications, promises, and potential dangers of technologies that will enable us to overcome fundamental human limitations, and the related study of the ethical matters involved in developing and using such technologies.” Heavy stuff x2.

Check out the packages and more at the Believer merch store.

*PRE-ORDER* will ship on or around 04/07/2011

1. Lie Awake
2. G.U.T
3. Multiverse
4. End of Infinity
5. Transfection
6. Clean Room
7. Currents
8. Traveler
9. Ego Machine
10. Being No One
11. Entanglement
12. Mindsteps

And now for something completely different: Comedy! Famed comedian
Don Jamieson inked a deal with legendary metal label Metal Blade Records to release the comedian’s debut stand-up album titled “Live and Hilarious.” The nineteen track effort was recorded during Don’s performance at Bar Anticipation in Lake Como, NJ on January 30. When asked about why he chose Jersey as the location for his performance for the upcoming stand-up album, Don had this to say; “I’m a Jersey boy and there’s nowhere better to record my first ever live comedy CD than good old Dirty Jerz! Malls, mullets and metal!!”

*PRE-ORDER* will ship on or around 04/21/2011

Click here to pre-order.

RSS Feed

No comments yet.

Leave a comment!