Amon Amarth preorder for “Surtur Rising” now available + new album track posted!

Preorders for Amon Amarth’s highly anticipated new album “Surtur Rising” are now live! The follow up to “Twilight of the Thunder God” features the following content:

1. War of the Gods
2. Tock’s Taunt – Loke’s Treachery Part II
3. Destroyer of the Universe
4. Slaves of Fear
5. Live Without Regrets
6. The Last Stand of Frej
7. For Victory or Death
8. Wrath of the Norsemen
9. A Beast Am I
10. Doom Over Dead Man
11. War Machine (Kiss Cover) *Bonus Track
12. Balls to the Wall (Accept Cover) *Bonus Track

DVD Includes the ‘Bloodshed over Bochum’ concert series with live performances of:
* Once Sent From The Golden Hall (12/28/2008)
* The Avenger (12/29/2008)
* The Crusher (12/30/2008)
* Versus The World (12/31/2008)
* Over 4 Hours of Footage

Multi-panel Digipak w/ 28-page full-color booklet

Check out the track war of the gods below:

Amon Amarth “War of the Gods” by Metal Blade Records

There are a myriad of epic options to choose from, including a very limited edition collectible Surtur action figure.

For more information, tour dates, and other special goodies from your favorite Swedish metal band, head over to www.surturrising.com.

RSS Feed

No comments yet.

Leave a comment!