Darkest Hour premiere new song; tracklisting for “The Human Romance” revealed.

Darkest Hour‘srighteous new track “Savor The Kill” has debuted online over at Noisecreep. You can catch this song along with eleven other heavy tracks on their new album titled “The Human Romance,” due out February 22nd on E1 Music. Can’t wait for this record.

Click here to SAVOR THE KILL.

In addition, the track listing for the aforementioned album has also been unveiled and can be found below, along with newly released behind the scenes studio footage:

01 — “Terra Nocturnus”
02 — “The World Engulfed In Flames”
03 — “Savor The Kill”
04 — “Man And Swine”
05 — “Love As A Weapon”
06 — “Your Every Day Disaster”
07 — “Violent By Nature”
08 — “Purgatory”
09 — “Severed Separates”
10 — “Wound”
11 — “Terra Solaris”
12 — “Beyond The Life You Know”

Keep checking back for more updates on the album and other fun stuff from Darkest Hour.

Darkest Hour official merch store.

RSS Feed

No comments yet.

Leave a comment!